I can finally share that I’ve returned to pop and have an album coming out on 25th March 2022 , titled “The Beautiful Unknown”, which you can pre-order now.

It’s a powerful collection of songs and I’ve never been more proud of a record. I can’t wait to hear what you rockstars think.”

It will be released 4th February 2022

Here is the tracklisting for the album

  1. Somewhere To Fall
  2. Unafraid
  3. Feeling High
  4. Saved
  5. The Joke
  6. Soldiers Of War
  7. Better With You
  8. Shipwreck
  9. The Beautiful Unknown
  10. Making It Rain
  11. Landslide

You can pre-order the album now